Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame Presenters Announced

Ann Wilson of Heart has joined the list of presenters for this year's Rock and Roll Hall of Fame induction ceremony, along with the previously announced shock jock Howard Stern.

Wilson will induct the Moody Blues, while Stern is on hand for Bon Jovi. Brittany Howard of Alabama Shakes will present early innovator Sister Rosetta Tharpe, while Mary J. Blige and Andra Day will pay tribute to jazz singer Nina Simone. Brandon Flowers from the Killers will induct the Cars.

No details have surfaced yet on who will induct Dire Straits, who will also be recognized during the sold-out April 14th ceremony at Cleveland's Public Auditorium.


Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content