Aerosmith Opens "Deuces Are Wild" Las Vegas Shows- See Set List, Video

Aerosmith kicked off their Deuces Are Wild Las Vegas residency with a 16 song set at the Park MGM's Park Theater. You can see the complete set list and fan-shot video below.

Aerosmith 'Deuces Are Wild' Opening Night Set List

1. "Train Kept 'A-Rollin"

2. "Mama Kin"

3. "Back in the Saddle"

4. "Kings and Queens"

5. "Sweet Emotion"

6. "Hangman Jury"

7. "Seasons of Wither"

8. "Stop Messin' Around" (Fleetwood Mac cover, Joe Perry on vocals)

9. "Cryin'"

10. "Livin on the Edge"

11. "I Don't Want to Miss a Thing"

12. "Love in an Elevator"

13. "Toys in the Attic"

14. "Dude (Looks Like a Lady)"

15. "Dream On"

16. "Walk This Way"



Content Goes Here